Hitherfield Primary School and Children's Centre

Parent Tours

Parent Tours 2019-2020

We will be holding parent tours for prospective parents on the below dates.  Please contact the main office on 020 8769 8428 to book a place.

Monday 9th September 9.30am - FULL

Monday 23rd September 9.30am - FULL

Monday 30th September 9.30am - FULL

Monday 7th October 9.30am - FULL

Monday 14th October 9.30am - FULL

Monday 4th November 9.30am - FULL

Monday 18th November 9.30am - FULL

Monday 25th November 9.30am - FULL

Monday 2nd December 9.30am

Monday 9th December 9.30am

 

|

Websites for Schools By Finalsite UK